New Alpen EP “Lost Friends’ released – Free Download










Danny Jumpertz (Alpen) is Feral Media’s founder as well as a prolific producer (Underlapper, Minimum Chips, Barrage, The Emergency).

Lost Friends is Alpen‘s first release since 2008 and was the last project recorded at the original Sydney Feral Media warehouse prior to Danny’s move to New York City 12 months ago. Collaborators on the EP include Jon Tjhia (ii, Aleks and The Ramps), Matt Burgess (Wicked Miranda) & Greg Seiler (Comatone).

A long-awaited Alpen full length album, Inside The Sky is due in September 2011. Lost Friends is a free digital-only release & features 4 new tracks.

Download the EP now, and follow Feral Media on Facebook for more updates on the release of Inside The Sky. Listen to more music at Alpen’s Soundcloud page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s